Spirit-Wise Affiliate Classes

Currently Online Classes only

Welcome to my Spirit-Wise  Affiliate Classes page

Spirit of Place

 

I am delighted to introduce Jean Schneider and Jeffrey Rich to you!

They have an upcoming class about spirits of the land in January, 2022 online.

This class begins January 12 through May 4 for 17 weeks on Wednesdays.

The weekly hours will be:

5:00 - 6:45 Eastern

4:00 - 5:45 Central

3:00 - 4:45 Mountain

2:00 - 3:45 Pacific

For more details:

https://www.nativamedica.com/spirit-of-place-land-spirit

Check back as more classes are added...